Seeker (Seeker Trilogy #1)

Author(s): Arwen Dayton

Young Adult

Quin Kincaid has been put through years of brutal training for what she thinks is the noble purpose of becoming a revered 'Seeker'. Only when it's too late does she discover she will be using her new-found knowledge and training to become an assassin. Quin's new role will take her around the globe, from a remote estate in Scotland to a bustling, futuristic Hong Kong where the past she thought she had escaped will finally catch up with her.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Meet Quin Kincaid. Her legacy is ... A calling. An honour. A lie. A new YA fantasy thriller perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the Hunger Games series.

Arwen Dayton has written screenplays and novels, including Sovereign's Hold and Resurrection, the #1 Amazon bestseller in sci-fi in both the US and the UK. She spends months doing research for her stories (including climbing into the Great Pyramid at Giza with nothing but a torch while developing Resurrection) and enjoys creating complete worlds inhabited by characters who charm, frustrate or inspire. Arwen lives with her Internet mogul husband and their three children in the hills near Santa Monica, California.

General Fields

  • : 9780552570558
  • : Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • : Corgi Childrens
  • : November 2014
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Arwen Dayton
  • : Paperback
  • : 315
  • : 813.6
  • : 432