Author(s): MS Megan Miranda



Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

"The realistic mystery wrapped in an eerie supernatural atmosphere will appeal to fans of both genres." - Kirkus Reviews"Miranda keeps readers guessing in a heavily atmospheric, spooky novel." - The Horn Book"Miranda's debut is a captivating and intelligent story of love and death with a dash of the supernatural. . . . A haunting meditation on what it means to be human and to truly live." - starred review, Publishers Weekly on FRACTURE"Readers will find Delaney delightfully genuine and her story compelling. Put this in the hands of fans of Gayle Forman's If I Stay and Where She Went." - VOYA on FRACTURE"[A] thrilling paranormal romance." - Kirkus Reviews on FRACTURE"An atmospheric thriller, ripe with tension." - Kirkus Reviews on HYSTERIA

Megan Miranda is the New York Times bestselling author of Fracture, Vengeance, Hysteria, Soulprint, The Safest Lies, and Fragments of the Lost, as well as the adult thrillers The Perfect Stranger and All the Missing Girls. She spends a great deal of time thinking about the "why" and "how" of things, which leads her to get carried away daydreaming about the "what-ifs." She lives in North Carolina with her husband and two (Instagram and Twitter)

General Fields

  • : 9781547600687
  • : Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • : Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • : March 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : MS Megan Miranda
  • : Paperback
  • : FIC