The Shore Road Mystery: Hardy Boys #6

Author(s): Franklin W. Dixon

Junior Fiction

The Hardy Boys series, first published in 1927, has sold more than 70 million copies!

Now with a brand-new look, this is an edition that collectors won't want to miss! In The Shore Road Mystery, the sixth book in the incredibly popular, long-running series, Frank and Joe Hardy encounter a perplexing set of mysteries when they agree to help their friend Jack Dodd and his father locate a family treasure. A special treat for Hardy Boys fans and any reader who's new to the series!


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Franklin W. Dixon is a pen name used by a variety of authors writing for the classic series, The Hardy Boys. The first and most well-known "Franklin W. Dixon" was Leslie McFarlane, a Canadian author who contributed 19 of the first 25 books in the series. Other writers who have adopted the pseudonym include Christopher Lampton, John Button, Amy McFarlane, and Harriet Stratemeyer Adams.

General Fields

  • : 9780515159080
  • : Penguin Publishing Group
  • : Jove Publications
  • : 0.567
  • : September 2017
  • : 18.40 cmmm X 12.10 cmmm
  • : United States
  • : October 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Franklin W. Dixon
  • : Hardback
  • : 1
  • : en
  • : FIC
  • : 192