Stick Dog Chases a Pizza (#3)

Author(s): Tom Watson

Junior Fiction

Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza! A must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Stick Dog and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are back in another adventure! Everyone's favourite cartoon canines are hungry again - and this time it's pizza that has their mouths watering. But when it's pizza on the go...can they chase it down? Funny, furry and loveable, this four-legged hero is destined to be Top Dog. More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.

$12.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

PRAISE FOR STICK DOG: "With hilarious illustrations and an adorable four-legged friend, the story of Stick Dog and his quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be top dog." - Liverpool Echo "This story made us laugh hard enough to blow milk out of our noses!" - Jack, 7 and Freddy, 10 "Stick Dog you are really funny!" - Nicole, 10

Early in his career Tom worked in politics, including a stint as the Chief Scriptwriter for the Governor of Ohio. This experience helped him develop the unique, storytelling narrative style of the Stick Dog books. Tom finds it a lot more fun and rewarding writing stories for kids rather than writing speeches for grown-ups. He lives in Chicago with his wife, daughter, son and of course, his dog.

General Fields

  • : 9780007581238
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Children's Books
  • : June 2014
  • : 197mm X 130mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : July 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Tom Watson
  • : Paperback
  • : Aug-14
  • : 813.6
  • : 192