Four Legendary Kingdoms (Jack West Jr #4)

Author(s): Matthew Reilly


A RUTHLESS KIDNAPPINGJack West Jr has been brutally kidnapped. He awakes in a cell to find a masked attacker charging at him with a knife. THE GREAT GAMESJack has been 'chosen' to compete in a series of deadly challenges designed to fulfil an ancient ritual. He will have to traverse diabolical mazes, fight cruel assassins and face unimaginable horros if he - and the world - is to survive.TO HELL AND BACKIn the process, he will discover the mysterious and powerful group of individuals behind it all: the four legendary kingdoms. He might also discover that he is not the only hero in this place ...PRAISE FOR THE FOUR LEGENDARY KINGDOMS"If you thought [the previous Jack West novels] were page-turners, wait until you read The Four Legendary Kingdoms" West Australian"A thrilling, action-packed adventires from cover to cover" The Guardian


Available Stock:


Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Matthew Reilly is the international bestselling author of the Scarecrow novels: Ice Station, Area 7, Scarecrow, Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves and the novella Hell Island; the Jack West novels: Seven Ancient Wonders, The Six Sacred Stones and The Five Greatest Warriors; and the standalone novels Contest, Temple, Hover Car Racer, The Tournament, Troll Mountain and The Great Zoo of China.

General Fields

  • : 9781925481389
  • : Pan Macmillan Australia
  • : Pan Australia
  • : 0.59
  • : May 2017
  • : 233mm X 154mm
  • : Australia
  • : May 2017
  • : April 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Matthew Reilly
  • : Paperback
  • : 617
  • : English
  • : A823.4
  • : 448