The Firebird's Feather (Bella Dancerella #9)

Author(s): Poppy Rose

Early Readers

A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. In the magical land of Tututopia, an evil spell has turned the Firebird ballet's prince to stone and locked all the princesses inside their own castle. Can Bella rescue the prince and princesses in time for the ballet performance? And what will she do about the missing firebird?

$14.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780733332531
  • : ABC Books
  • : Abc Books
  • : May 2015
  • : 215mm X 145mm
  • : Australia
  • : June 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 48
  • : Poppy Rose
  • : Paperback
  • : en
  • : 792.8