Jane Austen : Seven Novels (Leather bound)

Author(s): Jane Austen


In a publishing career that spanned less than a decade, Jane Austen revolutionized the literary romance, using it as a stage from which to address issues of gender politics and class-consciousness rarely expressed in her day. The novels included in this beautiful leatherbound collection- 'Sense and Sensibility', 'Pride and Prejudice', 'Mansfield Park', 'Emma', 'Northanger Abbey', 'Persuasion', and 'Lady Susan' - represent all of Austen's mature work as a novelist, and provide the reader with an introduction to the world she and her memorable characters inhabited. Jane Austen: Seven Novels is part of Barnes Noble's series of quality leatherbound volumes. Each title in the series presents a classic work in an attractively designed edition bound in genuine bonded leather. These books make elegant additions to any home library.


Available Stock:
On Order:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

This new edition will have a redesigned cover. Represents all of Austen's mature work as a novelist. This volume has an exquisitely designed bonded-leather binding, with distinctive gilt edging and a silk-ribbon bookmark.

General Fields

  • : 9781435158139
  • : Barnes & Noble, Incorporated
  • : Barnes & Noble, Incorporated
  • : January 2016
  • : 241mm X 159mm
  • : United States
  • : February 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jane Austen
  • : Hardback
  • : New edition
  • : en
  • : 823/.7
  • : 2016286182
  • : 7
  • : black and white illustrations