Storytime with Peppa (Peppa Pig)

Author(s): Ladybird

Children | CHILDREN

This is a collection of fifteen fantastic audio stories based on "Peppa Pig", the hit TV show, featuring newly recorded narration, original TV dialogue, music, and special effects from the "Milkshake" and "Nick Jnr." series. The stories included are: "Peppa Meets the Queen", "Peppa Goes Swimming", "Sports Day", "Dentist Trip", "Nature Trail", "Tiny Creatures", "Daddy Pig's Old Chair", "Peppa Plays Football", "George's First Day at Playgroup", "Fun at the Fair", "Recycling Fun", "Peppa Pig's Family Computer", "School Bus Trip", "Peppa Goes Camping", and "Peppa's First Sleepover".


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781409314417
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : Ladybird
  • : June 2013
  • : 136mm X 137mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : September 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Ladybird
  • : CD-Audio
  • : Unabridged